Good Morning

23 Aug

The beautiful morning, I got up when adzan at daybreak. In August, the dry season, grasses still in hibernation, but I already decided not to keep the hiatus continued. Argh.. I open this page again. Thanks for a friend that sent quote for me this morning. (in fact not only at today, every day he always send quote of the day by YM), that today is the sentence of Melinda Haynes:

Forget all the rules. Forget about being published.
Write for yourself and celebrate writing.

maybe it’s true that I must write for myself and enjoy it. Repeatedly after the previous farewell, some friends asked On YM, what’s up? Why? and My answer always same to everyone, was studying.

Aha, with a glass of coffee for the breakfast, I wanna say the world:

“Good morning all, how are you?”

Okay, to open new page here after the long hiatus, I want to write James Taylor’s lyric:

I’ve seen fire and Ive seen rain
I’ve seen sunny days that I thought would never end
I’ve seen lonely times when I could not find a friend
But I always thought that Id see you, baby, one more time again, now

Ups! sorry my english is too bad. Still studying. 😆

2 Responses to “Good Morning”

  1. Yari NK August 30, 2008 at 3:52 am #

    This morning…. I found your comment in my blog. I am happy to find that you have returned to the blogsphere with a new spirit. Even though you are trying to rebuild your old blog with a new spirit, I still propose you to be yourself. You don’t have to be someone else to have the new spirit…. Everyone is unique…. that’s why every single person in this planet (as well as in the blogsphere) brings his/her own colour to the beautiful spectrum of life…. 🙂
    ___________________
    mezza says: Thaks for coming here Mr. Yari. Ok, I will be my self. Keep confident and also keep studying.

  2. black hattitude October 21, 2009 at 11:59 pm #

    Hi,

    thanks for the great quality of your blog, every time i come here, i’m amazed.

    black hattitude.

Leave a Reply

